« Dent May - The Good Feeling Mu...
Scarlet s Well - Gatekeeper (2... »
Old Time Radio - Just Because We Were Wrong (2008)

Old Time Radio - Just Because We Were Wrong (2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Old Time Radio - Just Because We Were Wrong (2008)

Old Time Radio - Just Because We Were Wrong (2008)

Genre : Indie,Pop,Acoustic,Electronica

Tracklist01 Why Don’t We 02 Just Because We Were Wrong 03 Stop, Listen, Wait For The Night 04 Away Alone 05 Honey, Are We Getting Older ? 06 In The Morning 07 About The Past 08 Say You’re Fine Today 09 Find Me 10 Locked Inside Your Heart 11 And The Rain Will Fall 12 It Could Be Like In The Old Times

Formed in Gdansk (Poland) in 2001, their line-up is Tomasz Garstkowiak (vocals, guitars), Magda Szkudlarek (vocals, synthesizers) and Piotr Salewski (bass guitar). Combining lo-fi songwriting with discreet electronica OTR released their critically acclaimed debut album in 2004 on Sissy Records (an independent division of BMG Poland). The follow-up “Downtown” (Kafe Delfin, 2006) contained a number of electro-pop songs with summer melodies, the sounds of analogue synthesisers and drum machines. The latest “Just Because We Were Wrong” (2008) is a collection twelve beautifully crafted songs with a touch of folk, avant-pop and bossa nova. It’s more acoustic, full of vocal harmonies, strings arrangments and catchy tunes. OTR also appeared on compilations “Projekt SI 031″ and “Sissy Sleeper” (along with Saint Etienne, Primal Scream, The Notwist and others). Other work includes remixes and collaborations with Polish artists (Scianka, Smolik, Pink Freud, Silver Rocket).

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI79809

538 Dance Smash 2010 Vol. 2 (2010)-gnvr | Tone-L��c ��� Wild Thing (US CD Maxi-Single) | Video Kids - The Invasion Of The Spacepeckers 1985 | K.B. Caps - Catch Me Now I'm Falling (2005) Lossless | 20 Fingers - Short Dick Man (Maxi-CD) 1994 |