« Dancefloor FG Winter (2009)
The Ray Draper Quintet Featuri... »
Dan Auerbach - Dan Auerbach [2009]

Dan Auerbach - Dan Auerbach [2009]

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Dan Auerbach - Dan Auerbach [2009]

Dan Auerbach - Dan Auerbach [2009]

Album: Keep It Hid [Import]
Artist(s): Dan Auerbach
Release: 2009
Label: Nonesuch

1 Trouble Weighs A Ton
2 I Want Some More
3 Heartbroken, In Disrepair
4 Because I Should
5 Whispered Words
6 Real Desire
7 When The Night Comes
8 Mean Monsoon
9 Prowl, The
10 Keep It Hid
11 My Last Mistake
12 When I Left The Room
13 Street Walkin'
14 Goin' Home

69 MB


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI79786

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)