« Fleetwood Mac behind The Mask ...
VA-A Touch Of Bossa Vol 1-2CD-... »
Fleetwood Mac Time (1995)

Fleetwood Mac Time (1995)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Fleetwood Mac Time (1995)

Fleetwood Mac Time (1995)

Time is an album by British/American rock band Fleetwood Mac, released in 1995.This album featured a unique line-up for the band featuring the addition of former Traffic guitarist Dave Mason and country vocalist Bekka Bramlett, daughter of Delaney and Bonnie, to the line-up. It is the only Fleetwood Mac album since 1974 to feature neither Stevie Nicks nor Lindsey Buckingham as full band members. The band undertook a worldwide tour in support of the album from July to the end of December 1994, and again from April to September 1995.

Within a year this line-up had collapsed with Mason, Bramlett and Billy Burnette all leaving the band, but Bramlett and Burnette recorded the Bekka and Billy album together in 1997, the same year Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks rejoined Fleetwood Mac.

Track listing
"Talkin' to My Heart" (Billy Burnette, Deborah Allen, Rafe VanHoy) – 4:54
"Hollywood (Some Other Kind of Town)" (Christine McVie, Eddy Quintela) – 5:43
"Blow by Blow" (Dave Mason, John Cesario, Mark Holden) – 4:24
"Winds of Change" (Kit Hain) – 4:26
"I Do" (McVie, Quintela) – 4:25
"Nothing Without You" (Delaney Bramlett, Doug Gilmore, Bekka Bramlett) – 3:06
"Dreamin' the Dream" (B. Bramlett, Burnette) – 3:43
"Sooner or Later" (McVie, Quintela) – 5:40
"I Wonder Why" (Dave Mason, Frankie Previte, Tom Fuler) – 4:28
"Nights in Estoril" (McVie, Quintela) – 4:45
"I Got It in for You" (Burnette, Allen) – 4:08
"All Over Again" (McVie, Quintela) – 3:32
"These Strange Times" (Mick Fleetwood, Ray Kennedy) – 7:04

Fleetwood Mac

Bekka Bramlett – vocals
Dave Mason – guitars, vocals
Billy Burnette – guitars, vocals
Christine McVie – keyboards, vocals
John McVie – bass
Mick Fleetwood – percussion, drums; vocals & guitars on track 13
Additional personnel

Michael Thompson – guitars on tracks 2, 5, 7, 10 & 12
Steve Thoma – keyboards on tracks 3, 4 & 9
Lindsey Buckingham – backing vocals on track 6
Fred Tackett – trumpet on track 8
John Jones – keyboards on track 13
Lucy Fleetwood – backing vocals on track 13

Producers: Fleetwood Mac & Richard Dashut; John Jones & Ray Kennedy (track 13)
Additional Engineers: Alan Sanderson, Charlie Brocco, Allen Sides, Jimmy Hotz (track 13), David Eike, Tom Nellen, Richard Huredia, Dave Shiffman
Recording and Mixing: Ken Allardyce; John Jones (track 13)
Recorded and Mixed at Ocean Way Recording, Hollywood
Additional Recording at Sunset Sound, Hollywood
Mastered by Stephen Marcussen at Precision Mastering, assisted by Don Tyler
Cover Concept by Mick Fleetwood
Art Direction and Design by Gabrielle Raumberger and Frank Chi
Photography by Lance Staedler, Bonnie & Dale McRaven, John McVie Family Archives


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI79776

Graham Parker And The Rumour - Howlin Wind (1976) (2001) Lossless | Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Relax (Maxi-Single) (1983 Reissue 1989) | Mike Sharon | The_Click-Scandalous-(EU_CDM)-1996 | Miranda - Vamos A La Playa Maxi-Single 1999 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Suite Unraveling - Music for Robots (2010) Philippe Saisse - Next Voyage (1997) VA - 100 Masterpieces of Sacred Choral Music [5 CD] (2013) Lamiya - Reflection (2016) VA - 100 Hits 80s Chartbusters 5 CD Box (2013) Mp3 + Lossless Larry Johnson - Two Gun Green (2002) Lossless VA - Back To The Future, Vol. 5 (2016) VA - Leave On A Light (The Songs Of Karl Broadie)(2016) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP Richard Tee - Natural Ingredients - Complete LP Michael Jackson - One Day In Your Life - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)