« Kiss Peter Criss - Solo - 19...
Pholhas - 25 Anos »


Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


Artist: Thomas Anders
Album: King of love
Format: CD,Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2004
Genre: Electronic,Funk / Soul,Pop,Italo-Disco, Synth-pop
Style: RnB/Swing,Soul,Disco-Pop
100 % Quality: 256kbps~KHZ:44
Size: 145Mb


01. Love (King of love)
02. Independent Girl
03. In Your Eyes
04. I need you now
05. Knocking on my door
06. Nothing but the truth
07. Ill never give you up
08. It hurts so good
09. Love is like a rainbow
10. Rain in my heart
11. Mandy
12. Crying in the night
13. Run to you
14. Why does it feel so good
15. Blue eyed coloured girl
16. For always and ever
17. Mystery
18. You are my heart. you are my soul (ballads version)
19. Love (King of love)(extended version)
20. Independent Girl (extended version)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Rare Album

The album code is : ODI79403

ROSANNA FRATELLO Tre rose rosse 2011 | Veselin Tasev - Digital Trance World 051 on Party107 (07-23-08) | Vanessa Rubin - Sings (1995) (LOSSLESS MP3) | Sharon Brown | Valentina Giovagnini - Creatura Nuda (2002) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)