Kiss Peter Criss - Solo - 1978 MP3/Flac

Kiss Peter Criss -  Solo  - 1978Kiss Peter Criss - Solo - 1978

George Peter John Criscuola (born December 20, 1945), better known as Peter Criss, is an American musician best known as drummer and vocalist for the rock band Kiss. Criss established the "Cat" character for his Kiss persona.

Label: Casablanca Records
Catalog#: NBLP 7122
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock
Engineer - Bob Schaper
Producer - Peter Criss (tracks: B1 to B3) , Sean Delaney (tracks: B1, B2) , Vini Poncia


A1 I'm Gonna Love You
A2 You Matter To Me
A3 Tossin' And Turnin'
A4 Don't You Let Me Down
A5 That's The Kind Of Sugar Papa Likes
B1 Easy Thing
B2 Rock Me Baby
B3 Kiss The Girl Goodbye
B4 Hooked On Rock And Roll
B5 I Can't Stop The Rain

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here