« V.A. - Bravo Hits 35 - 2002
Company B - You Stole My Heart »
Lily Allen - It's Not Me It's You

Lily Allen - It's Not Me It's You

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Lily Allen - It's Not Me It's You

Released February 9, 2009
(see release history)
Recorded 2008
Genre Electropop, Electroclash, R&B
Length 43:12
Label EMI/Regal (UK)
Capitol (US)
EMI Music Japan (Japan)
Producer Greg Kurstin, Lily Allen
Everyone's At It
The Fear
It's Not Fair
I Could Say
Go Back To The Start
Never Gonna Happen
Fuck You
Who'd've Known
He Wasnt There

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI78980

VA - The Dome vol.45 | DYVA - My | Paul Winter - Canyon Lullaby (1996) | Guitar Shorty - I Go Wild! (2001) | VA - Made In Italy (Compact Disc Club) 4CD (2002) |