« J. Geils Band - Freeze Frame (...
Disco Four-Whip Rap »
Flakes- Flakes

Flakes- Flakes

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Flakes- Flakes

Salsoul - Flakes
1. Take it to the max
2. Hey there lonely girl
3. Wind yourself up
4. Love on the hour
5. No one (can love you like I do)
6. Sugar frosted lover
7. (Girl) You love is good to me
8. Flakes rap
9. Take it to the max

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI78919

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)