« ERASURE-Loveboat (2000)
Soundtrack - Valkyrie (2008)

Soundtrack - Valkyrie (2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Soundtrack - Valkyrie (2008)

256 kbit/s
116 MB

01. They'll Remember You
02. Operation Valkyrie
03. What's This Really All About?
04. Bunker Bust
05. March 13 Attempt
06. Midnight Waltz
07. A Place To Change
08. Seconds Lost
09. Getting the Signature
10. The Officer's Club: "Fur Eine Nacht"
11. The Way it Should Go
12. If I Were That Man / To The Berghof
13. I'm Sorry
14. Important Call
15. No More Indecision
16. Olbricht Gives the Order
17. Operation Terminated
18. Long Live Sacred Germany

Download Link
Download Link

The album code is : ODI78886

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)