The Dawn Patrol (1938 film) MP3/Flac

The Dawn Patrol (1938 film)
Directed by Edmund Goulding
Produced by Jack Warner (executive producer)
Hal B. Wallis (executive producer)
Robert Lord (associate producer)
Written by John Monk Saunders (story)
Seton I. Miller
Dan Totheroh
Starring Errol Flynn
Basil Rathbone
David Niven
Distributed by Warner Bros.
Release date(s) December 24, 1938
Running time 103 minutes
Country United States
Language English