« Only Love - 2CD (2009)
The Misfit Brigade (1987) »
The Rolling Stones - Tattoo You (1981)

The Rolling Stones - Tattoo You (1981)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Rolling Stones - Tattoo You (1981)


01. Start Me Up
02. Hang Fire
03. Slave
04. Little T & A
05. Black Limousine
06. Neighbours
07. Worried About You
08. Tops
09. Heaven
10. No Use In Crying
11. Waiting On A Friend

Download Link

The album code is : ODI78717

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)