« The Eighties Extended Vol. 07
MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0074 (New ... »
Crooked X - Crooked X (2009)

Crooked X - Crooked X (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Crooked X - Crooked X (2009)

Crooked X - Crooked X (2009)

Crooked X - Crooked X (2009)
Band: Crooked X
Album: Crooked X
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2009

1. Gone
2. Adrenaline
3. Time Is Now
4. Rock 'N' Roll Dream
5. Fade
6. You Gotta Bleed
7. Nail In The Coffin
8. Nightmare
9. Death Of Me
10. Lost Control

Crooked X is a hard rock band from Coweta, Oklahoma. The band consists of members Forrest French (lead vocals/guitar), Jesse Cooper (lead guitar/backup vocals), Josh McDowell (bass), and Boomer Simpson (drums).

The band was discovered on the CBS morning TV show The Early Show when they submitted a video for a segment called "Living Room Live" and came in second place. This got the attention of managers Spencer Proffer and Doc McGhee (Kiss, M?tley Cr?e, Bon Jovi) who signed the band.[1] They have opened for classic rock acts such as Ted Nugent[2] and Kiss, as well as playing with Black Stone Cherry and Black Tide. They performed a two-song set on The Jimmy Kimmel Show on January 15, 2009.

The band was included in the music video game Rock Band, with the tracks "Nightmare", "Rock N Roll Dream", and "Gone" available.[3] Spencer and Doc have produced a Special on the band ("Rock N' Roll Dream") which will be aired on MTV in October showing how four young boys start a band in their garage - end up in Rock Band and open for Kiss, in front of 35,000 fans in Stockholm, Sweden.

Their first EP, "Till We Bleed", was released on iTunes on October 7, 2008.

Their self-titled debut was released on iTunes on January 27, 2009, the same day the band's special "Rock 'N' Roll Dream" aired on MTV.


You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI78320

Anita Pointer - Overnight Success - Single 12'' - 1987 | Double You - The 12 Mixes - 1995 | Antonello Venditti - Benvenuti In Paradiso | 80's mw megamix | Rollin’ |