VA House The Vocal Session 2CDs (2009) MP3/Flac

VA House The Vocal Session 2CDs (2009)

VA House The Vocal Session 2CDs (2009)

Artist: VA
Album: House The Vocal Session 2009
Release Date: 2009-01-31
Style: House
Number of tracks: 39
Available sound: 154 min
Size: 205 Mb
Bitrate: VBR / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo

Disc 1:
1. Markus Gardeweg: Fairplay(Let there be love)
2. DJ Antoine: December
3. Ian Oliver: Skankin'
4. Michael Mind: Insomnia
5. Syke 'n' Sugarstar: No Love Lost
6. Eric Chjase: Allein Allein
7. Sharam ft. Daniel Bedingfield: The One
8. Bingo Players vs.ChocolatePuma: Touch Me
9. The Montanas & Roland Clark: Music Talking
10. Jansen: Staring At The Sun
11. Clubworxx & Jerry Ropero feat. Mr.Mike: Put Your Hands Up In The Air
12. R.I.O.: When the sun comes down
13. Fragma: Memory
14. D.O.N.S. ft.Terri B: You used to hold me
15. John Morley & Terri B.: Oh la la la
16. Marco Demark feat. Peter Millwood: I can't fight this
17. Robert Livesu & DJ Eako feat Geneiva Hallen: Hold Your Head Up High
18. Niels v. Gogh&Spacekid: Integrity & Honesty
19. DJ Slash: Esperanto
20. Bootmasters & Eric SSL ft.Candi Staton: You Got The Love
21. Stalker: Partywahn
22. Celvin Rotane: I Believe
23. Guernica feat. Mazaya: Ride On
24. Synchro & JVA: Dancin
25. Selda: 100% Pure Love

Disc 2:
1. The Real Booty Babes: I kissed a girl
2. Michael Mind: Show Me Love
3. Roger Sanchez: Bang The Box
4. Matthias Menck feat. Thailand: Dead Radio Bang The Box
5. Jose Amnesia: Your Loving Arms
6. Dubnotized (Horny United Rework Edit)
7. Horny United & Philippe Heithier: Time
8. Novy vs. Eniac: Superstar
9. City Sneakerz feat. Michael Marshall: Want 2 Be
10. Lenny Fontana feat. Larisa: Wait 4 U
11. Plastik Funk: Show me what you got
12. Yves Larock: Rise Up
13. Chris Montana: Speed of life
14. Ricardo Reyna: Hasta Que Salga La Luna
15. The Viron feat. Max'C: Wanna be happy
16. Thomas Gold: Something's gotta give
17. Big World Vs. Denis The Menace Ft. Corey Andrews: Liftin' Me Up Higher
18. Eddie Thoneick & Till West feat. Alexandra Prince: Hi 'n' Bye
19. Eric Smax & DJ Delicious feat . Lany Cryspo: All I Gace 2 U
20. Ajay feat. Anita Davis: Finally
21. The Teachers: Is It Love
22. Klaas: Make me feel
23. G & G: Personal Jesus

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here