« The Fray - The Fray-2009-FNT
Kuschelrock-Sommer (Special Ed... »
Bucks Fizz - El Mundo De Illusión - 1982

Bucks Fizz - El Mundo De Illusión - 1982

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bucks Fizz - El Mundo De Illusión - 1982Bucks Fizz - El Mundo De Illusión - 1982

Bucks Fizz are a British pop group, formed in 1981 to compete in the Eurovision Song Contest that year. They won with "Making Your Mind Up", which is still their best-known song. The group was initially made up of four vocalists: Bobby G, Cheryl Baker, Mike Nolan and Jay Aston, whose gimmick was that they were all blond. The group went on to have a successful career around the world, although mainly in the UK where they had three No.1 singles and became one of the top-selling groups of the 1980s.
The line-up has been much changed over the years, particularly since Nolan's departure in 1996. Bucks Fizz have always continued with Bobby always at the helm. His wife, Heidi Manton has stayed alongside him since 1993 - she will become the second longest serving member of the group in 2008 despite not being an original member or appearing on any of the bands recordings.


01. Bucks Fizz - Otra Noche (Another Night)
02. Bucks Fizz - Hoy Siento Soledades (Getting Kinda Lonely)
03. Bucks Fizz - Vía Libre (One Way Love)
04. Bucks Fizz - Brillar (Shine On)
05. Bucks Fizz - Todo Ha Terminado (Now You're Gone)
06. Bucks Fizz - El Mundo De Ilusión (Land Of Make Believe)
07. Bucks Fizz - Yo Sé Qué Es Amor (It's Got To Be Love)
08. Bucks Fizz - Robos Y Asaltos (Breaking And Entering)
09. Bucks Fizz - Eso Fue Ayer (Now Those Days Are Gone)
10. Bucks Fizz - Noches Sin Ti (One Of Those Nights)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI78277

Millie Jackson - Millie Jackson (1972) | Hazell Dean – Whatever I Do (Wherever I Go) - Single 12'' - 1984 | Luis Miguel - Complices (2008) | Patty Pravo - Radio Station | Fancy - Come Back And Break My Heart (1998) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Fax Ignis - Eponymus (2016) Lossless VA - Walking On The Mountain Paths (2008) Paul Personne, Robben Ford, 'Bumblefoot' Ron Thal - Lost In Paris Blues Band (2016) Zero Nine - Eyes On The Rear-View Mirror (2006) Zero Nine - N.E. Files (2004) Katrina & The Waves - Katrina & The Waves (1985) / Waves (1986) [1996, Remastered Reissue] Prince - I Love Prince (Classic Mixes) (Volume 1) (2016) Kapitan Korsakov - Physical Violence Is The Least Of My Priorities (2016) Jackdevil - Back To The Garage (2016) Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Once Upon A Time In South America (2015) FLAC Andragonia - Oxygen (2016) Frank Zappa - Meat Light: The Uncle Meat Project/Object (2016) Coral - Thrash And Roll (2016) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)