Kylie Minogue - Boombox (Special Edition) 2009 MP3/Flac

Kylie Minogue - Boombox (Special Edition) 2009

Kylie Minogue
MP3 320kbps
155 Mb

Boombox tracklist:

1. Can't Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head
2. Spinning Around (7th District Club Mental Mix)
3. In My Arms (Death Metal Disco Scene Mix)
4. Love At First Sight (Kid Creme Vocal Dub)
5. Slow (Chemical Brothers Remix)
6. Come Into My World (Fischerspooner Mix)
7. Red Blooded Woman (Whitey Mix)
8. I Believe In You (Mylo Vocal)
9. In Your Eyes (Knuckleheadz Mix)
10. 2 Hearts (Mark Brown's Pacha Ibiza Upper Terrace Mix)
11. On A Night Like This (Bini And Ma Mix)
12. Giving You Up (Riton Re-Rub Vox)
13. In My Arms (Sebastien Leger Mix)
14. The One (Andy Bernhard Mix)
15. Your Disco Needs You (Casino Mix)
16. Boombox (LA Riots Remix)


17. Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Greg Kurstin Mix)
18. Butterfly (Mark Piccotti Sandstorm Dub)

Download Link
Download Link