Willie Hutch - In Tune - 1978 MP3/Flac

Willie Hutch - In Tune - 1978

1. And All Hell Broke Loose
2. Paradise
3. All American Funkathon
4. Anything Is Possible When You Believe in Love
5. Come On and Dance With Me
6. Easy Does It
7. Hip Shakin' Sexy Lady
8. Nothing Lasts Forever

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here