« B.Funk Featuring Sally O' - Bl...
Paul Young - Best Ballads »
Shakira - Remixed

Shakira - Remixed

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Shakira - Remixed
1. Sera, Sera [DJ John Reggaeton Remix]
2. Inevitable [Space Vocal Soft Final Ballad]
3. Te Aviso, Te Anuncio [Gigi D'agostino Tango Remix]
4. Dónde Estás Corazón [Dance Remix]
5. La Tortura [Dj Manish Arabhangra Remix]
6. Underneath Your Clothes [Lester Mendez Remix]
7. Ojos Así [Memł's 2001 Nights Mix]
8. Don't Bother [Bermudez & Harris Chocolate Binge Remix]
9. Tú [7'' Remix]
10. Whenever, Wherever [Tracy Young Tribal Mix]
11. Ciega, Sordomuda [12-Inch Single Edit]
12. Ready For The Good Times [Thunderpuss Vocal Edit]
13. Poem To A Horse [Radio Mix]
14. Donde Estan Los Ladrones [Roy Tavare Fugitive Remix]
15. No [De La Riviera Basic Mix]
16. Moscas En La Casa [Dance Remix]
17. Estoy Aqui [Love & Tears Remix]
18. Objection (Tango) [Kupper's Deep Future Remix]
19. Hips Don't Lie [Raphael Gomes Remix]

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI77109

TI Justin Timberlake - Dead and gone Video HD/components/com_hdflvplayer/hdflvplayer/app/ | TI Justin Timberlake - Dead and gone Video HD/components/com_hdflvplayer/hdflvplayer/magm | Grauzone ��� Die Sunrise Tapes (1998)/app/etc/local.xml | Grauzone ��� Die Sunrise Tapes (1998)/magmi/web/plugin_upload.php | 80s 12inch |