« Ven-Uto / Noe Willer - Midnigh...
Cappadonna - Slang Prostitutio... »
Sandra - The Remix Collection - 2009

Sandra - The Remix Collection - 2009

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Sandra - The Remix Collection - 2009Sandra - The Remix Collection - 2009


01. In The Heat Of The Night (Future vision remix)
02. Heaven Can Wait (Mixed by Christian Geller for Chartwards)
03. Innocent Love(Reconstructed by Ivo Moring and Mirko von Schlieffen)
04. Around My Heat (DJ Sveshnikov remix)
05. Such A Shame (Cool club version)
06. Secrets Of Love (Radio version) (duet with DJ Bobo)
07. Maria Magdalena (Junior Caldera Remix)
08. Forever (Straight 4 U edit)
09. Hi! Hi! Hi! (Mixed by Christian Geller for Chartwards)
10. Secret Land`(Radio edit)
11. Won`t Run Away (The sunshine mix)
12. Stop For A Minute (Mixed by Christian Geller for Chartwards)
13. We`ll Be Together (Remix)
14. Forgive Me (Chill Out radio edit)
15. In The Heat Of The Night(Remixproduction Felix J. Gauder)
16. Heaven Can Wait (US-remix)
17. In The Heat Of The Night

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI77085

Fantastic 80's Extended | Thad Jones - Greetings and Salutations (1975) | Marek BilinÃƒÆ’Ã‚Æ’Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Æ’ÃƒÆ’Ã‚â€šÃƒâ€šÃ‚Æ’ÃƒÆ | Black Label Society Ãà | Ranchero Records | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Twistedships - Essential Growth (2016) Atrium Carceri - Archives I-II (2016) Badger - One Live Badger 1973 (Lossless) (2007) Thrilos - Kingdom Of Dream (2016) Lossless Esperanto - Rock Orchestra (1973) Chem - Norma [EP] (2016) Logic System - Space Polyphony (1992) Doug MacLeod - Exactly Like This (2015) [HDTracks] Zipper - Zipper (1994) Sarah Vaughan - The Quintessence: New York-Paris-Chicago 1950-1960 (2014) Chris Norman - The Original Album II: Different Shades (2006) Chris Norman - The Original Album I: Some Hearts Are Diamonds (2006) Alain Caron - Rhythm'n'Jazz (1995) FLAC Chris Wells - 3 Beat (Feat. Charlie Wood) (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)