« Cat Stevens - Catch Bull At Fo...
CHRIS REA-King of the beach »
Italo Mega Dance vol. 13 (2009)

Italo Mega Dance vol. 13 (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Italo Mega Dance vol. 13 (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: Italo Mega Dance vol 13
Genre: Dance
Str.date: 01.13.2009
Rip.date: 01.16.2009
Source: CDDA
Encoder: LAME
Quality: avgkbps / 44,1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Tracks: 01
Size: 105,4 MB


01. Jimmy Gomma - Guardian Angel 2008 (Mariano Radio Edit)
02. Mabra - I Wanna Know (Radio Mix)
03. Ivan Fillini feat. Miani - Tu Sei L'Unica Donna Per Me (Hard Dance Style)
04. Trialcore - Take it (Original Mix)
05. Dj Sanny J feat Natt - Sento il Tuo Cuore (Dany85Dj Radio Mix)
06. Pol Rossignani - Troverai (Radio Mix)
07. Rakel - Estas En Mi Corazon (Radio Mix)
08. Khrys - More and More (Original Radio Mix)
09. Dj Sanny J feat Jungly - Its my Dream (Dany85Dj Radio Mix)
10. Ivan Fillini feat Miani - Laura non Ce (Hard Dance Style)
11. Revolution - Like a Prayer (Selecta and Fillini Mix)
12. X-Code - Mamma Posso
13. Luca Zeta vs Sander - Listen to Your Heart (2k8 Hands up Edit Mix)
14. Ass2Ass - Aspetta Solo Un Momento (Radio Edit)
15. Dj Sanny J feat Luca Zeta - Baila Para Mi (Original Mix)
16. Francesc Torres - Credo (Original Mix)
17. Masterbeat - Forever (Sander Mix)
18. Orios - Kiss Me (Italo Radio Mix)
19. PrezerDj feat Emy - Dont Tell Me A Lie
20. Cliff Wedge - Only one Way
21. Italien Rockaz - La Verita (Radio Edit)

Download Link

The album code is : ODI76879

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)