« Helloween - 1988 - Keeper Of T...
Modern Talking Best Remixes Vo... »
Italo Disco - New Generation (2009)

Italo Disco - New Generation (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Italo Disco - New Generation (2009)


01. Marc Fruttero - Memories (Extended Remix)
02. Dyva - Stay With Me Tonight (Extended Version)
03. Peter Arcarde - Into Marta's Eyes (Flashback First Version)
04. Ambra - Release (Vocal Version)
05. Mocchetti - Come,Come Together (Extended Version)
06. George Aaron - Heaven (Clouds Mix)
07. Fred Ventura - When I Let You Down (12"Mix)
08. Bruno Mosti - Zero Gravity (Radio Version)
09. Gurcan Erdem - Dancing On The Fire (12"Version)
10. L.A.Messina - Daydream (Vocal)
11. Monika Novak - Living On The Run (Extended Version)
12. Savino Feat.Dora C. - Flash In The Night (Extended Version)

Download Link

The album code is : ODI76726

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)