« Boney M - Heart Of Gold
Joe Satriani - Joe Satriani »
NELLY FURTADO [Sessions - Acoustic]

NELLY FURTADO [Sessions - Acoustic]

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

NELLY FURTADO [Sessions - Acoustic]

01. Maneater
02. All Good Things
03. Crazy
04. Hey, Man
05. Promiscuous
06. Try
07. I'm Like A Bird
08. Powerless
09. Turn Off The Light

Download Link

The album code is : ODI76066

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)