Silent Circle - No. 1 MP3/Flac

01.Touch In The Night
02.Sib Dab Dua
04.Hide Away - Man Is Comin'!
05.Shy Girl
06.Stop The Rain In The Night
07.For You
08.Give Me Time
09.Moonlight Affair
10.Anywhere Tonight
11.Love Is Just A Word
12.Touch In The Night '99
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here