« BONEY M - MY BAKER 93' (1993) ...
VA - Greatest Oldies Collector... »
Yazoo - You And Me Both (UK Edition) [1983]

Yazoo - You And Me Both (UK Edition) [1983]

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. Nobody's Diary
02. Softly Over
03. Sweet Thing
04. Mr. Blue
05. Good Times (also known as '(Knocking For A) Good Times')
06. Walk Away From Love
07. Ode To Boy
08. Unmarked
09. Anyone
10. Happy People
11. And On
12. State Farm [remix] (bonus track added by me, in mp3@128kbps)

Oryginal release date: June 1983 (UK LP),
Label: Mute Records Ltd.
Oryginal release date: 1983 (U.S. LP)
Label: Mute Records Ltd
Produced by Eric C. Radcliffe and Yazoo: Vince Clarke (synth.) & Alison "Alf" Moyet (vocal)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Bitrate: average ~268kbps

Yazoo - You And Me Both (UK Edition) [1983]Yazoo - You And Me Both (UK Edition) [1983]

The album code is : ODI76009

Spoons – | Sharon Brown | Chicho - Come Va (7 | Willem Mengelberg - The Concertgebouw Recordings 15CD (2014) | Synergetic | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)