Adolphson-Falk - From Here To Eternity - 1983 MP3/Flac

Adolphson-Falk - From Here To Eternity - 1983Adolphson-Falk - From Here To Eternity - 1983

Adolphson-Falk is a Swedish synthpop band, fronted by Tomas Adolphson (music, vocals) and Anders Falk (lyrics, music, vocals). Greg Fitzpatrick (keyboard) and Dagge Lundquist (mixing) was of great importance for the successful electronical sound.
Tomas Adolphson and Anders Falk met while completing their compulsory national service in 1968 and started their collaboration. In the 1970s they released a handful of singles and the album Nattexpressen and participated in Melodifestivalen 1979. The breakthrough was when the single "Blinkar blå" ("Flashing Blue") was played in the Swedish radio show Eldorado in 1981. The single was followd by the album Med rymden i blodet (With space in my/the blood). The single "Mer jul", with sound from Kalle Anka och hans vänner önskar God Jul (From All of Us to All of You) played in the background, was a hit in 1984.

Label: Air Music Scandinavia AB
Catalog#: AIRLP 1011
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Sweden
Released: 1983
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop
Arranged By - Gregory Allan FitzPatrick
Engineer - Dagge Lundquist* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B4)
Percussion - Dagge Lundquist* (tracks: A1, B1, B3, B4)
Producer - Alfa (3) (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B4)
Vocals - Anders Falk , Tomas Adolphson


A1 They Put My Baby On The Air
A2 Just A Machine
A3 Waves In The Air
Engineer - Per-Ove Almeflo
Producer - LG Nilsson*
A4 Fifth Avenue
B1 Body Machine
B2 From Here To Eternity
B3 Stockholm Serenade
B4 Sheer Attraction

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here