« Levou House 2009 vol 1
Death Proof - OST »
Franz Ferdinand - Singles [2008]

Franz Ferdinand - Singles [2008]

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Franz Ferdinand - Singles [2008]
Franz Ferdinand - Singles [2008]

1. Ulysses (03:12)
2. Darts Of Pleasure (03:02)
3. Take Me Out (04:00)
4. Michael (03:24)
5. This Fire (04:17)
6. Do You Want To (03:38)
7. The Fallen (03:45)
8. Outsiders (04:05)
9. The Fallen [Ruined by Justice] (03:58)
10. Do You Want To [Erol's Glam Racket] (07:43)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI75145

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)