« More than beggin - the piloosk...
Levou House 2009 vol 1 »
VA - The Roots of Electronic Tango

VA - The Roots of Electronic Tango

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - The Roots of Electronic Tango
VA - The Roots of Electronic Tango

01. Supervielle Feat.Adriana Varela - Perfume
02. Tangongo - Untiled
03. Mariano Trocca - La Llave
04. Yira - Connection
05. Leo Portela - Orejas Violetas
06. Baires - Baires Theme (Ben Wijat Remix)
07. Narcotango - Un Paso Mas Allla
08. Los Suenos De Anderson - Darte Un Poco Mas
09. Fernando Samalea - Psicomagico
10. Dr.Trincado - Firulete Metrosec
11. La Nueva Guardia - Libertad (Un Estado En La Mente)
12. Bad Boy Orange - Viste
13. Tango Crash - Milonga Para Alberto (G.Hilbe Remix)
14. El Signo - Parece Un Martes 13 (Remix 1990)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI75142

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)