« Great Singers Sing Modern Talk...
Best of Italo Dance Classics V... »
Anna Oxa - Storie (I Miei Pi? Grandi Successi) [1997]

Anna Oxa - Storie (I Miei Pi? Grandi Successi) [1997]

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Anna Oxa - Storie (I Miei Pi? Grandi Successi)

Anna Oxa, born 28 April 1961 Bari, is an Italian singer of Albanian descent, well-known through numerous appearances in the Sanremo Music Festival, dating back to 1978. Her entries include "Ti lascero", "Storie" and "Senza pieta", the latter winning in 1999. With Fausto Leali she represented Italy in the 1989 Eurovision Song Contest in Lausanne, finishing in equal ninth place singing "Avrei Voluto".

Track List
01. Storie
02. Donna Con Te
03. Quando Nasce Un Amore
04. Tutti I Brividi Del Mondo
05. Mezzo Angolo di Cielo
06. E' Tutto Un Attimo
07. Ti Lascer?
08. Anna Non Si Lascia
09. E Lei
10. Senza Di Me
11. Io No
12. Pensami Per Te
13. Eterna
14. Non Scendo
15. Eclissi Totale
16. Francesca

Samples on YouTube

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here



The album code is : ODI75034

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)