Florent Pagny - Rester Vrai - 1994 MP3/Flac

Florent Pagny - Rester Vrai - 1994Florent Pagny - Rester Vrai - 1994

Florent Pagny (b. November 6, 1961 in Chalon-sur-Saône) is a French singer. He records work in French, Spanish and English. As actor he has appeared in many French films. His greatest hits are "N'importe quoi", "Savoir aimer", "Ma Liberté de penser" (all three were #1 in France) and "Caruso" (#2 in France).

Label: Phonogram (France)
Catalog#: 522 284-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: France
Released: 1994
Genre: Pop
Style: Chanson


1 J'Irai Quand Meme
2 Si Tu Veux M'Essayer
3 Reve Aussi Le Jour
4 Est-ce Que Tu Me Suis
5 Comme De L'Eau
6 Rester Vrai
7 Rappelle-toi De Tes Reves
8 Les Hommes Qui Doutent
9 Loin
10 Vent D'Orient
11 Jamais

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here