« VA - Party Mix By DJ's EMD Vol...
Loui$ - Short Mix »
Just Mix Italo by V2M

Just Mix Italo by V2M

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Just Mix Italo by V2M

JustMix Italo by V2M
114MB/320kBit/s/complet cover

01. Megamix (mixed by Ve'nik, MK-60 & Acetone)

01. Savage "A Love Again"
02. Radiorama "Aliens"
03. P. Lion "Happy Children"
04. Danny Keith "Keep On Music"
05. Rose "Magic Carillon"
06. Italian Boys "Forever Lovers"
07. Jules "You And Me"
08. Solid Strangers "My Delight"
09. Joe Yellow "I'm Your Lover"
10. K.B. Caps "Do You Really Need Me"
11. Ken Laszlo "Tonight"
12. T. Ark "Undercover Lover"
13. Mike Mareen "Love Spy"
14. Max-Him "Lady Fantasy"

Play Time 18:44

02. ALT V2M Version (mixed by Altman)

01. Joe Yellow "I'm Your Lover"
02. Solid Strangers "My Delight"
03. Lee Marrow "Mr. Fantasy"
04. Rose "Magic Carillon"
05. Jules "You And Me"
06. Italian Boys "Forever Lovers"
07. Ken Laszlo "Tonight"
08. Mike Rogers "Just A Story"
09. Savage "A Love Again"
10. Radiorama "Aliens"
11. Saphire "Shot In The Night"
12. Gazebo "I Like Shopin"
13. Felli "Diamond In The Night"
14. Latin Lover "Casanova Action"
15. Mike Mareen "Love Spy"

Play Time 18:35

03. Santa Mix Italo (mixed by MK-60)

01. Facts & Fiction "Give Me The Night"
02. K.B. Caps "Do You Really Need Me"
03. T. Ark "Undercover Lover"
04. Ken Laszlo "Tonight"
05. Joe Yellow "I'm Your Lover"

Play Time 5:35

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI74457

VT4 Summer | VA - Power Metal Ballads 11 | Bobby Bland-Reflections In Blue | DJ Whoo Kid - The Best Of 50 Cent 2 (2008) | Jaidie - Answer My Cry (Vinyl 12 Maxi-Single) 1990 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)