« Adriano Celentano - Disco Danc...
Adriano Celentano -  Quel Punto - 1994

Adriano Celentano - Quel Punto - 1994

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Adriano Celentano -  Quel Punto - 1994Adriano Celentano - Quel Punto - 1994

Label: Clan Celentano S.r.l.
Catalog#: SP 10002
Format: CD, Album
Country: Italy
Released: 1994


1 Quel Punto
2 La Casa Dell'Amore
3 Rap
4 Il Seme Del Rap
5 Attraverso Me
6 I Want To Know I
7 I Want To Know II
8 La Trappola
9 Ja Tebia Liubliu
10 La Camera 21
11 Uh..Uh..
12 Rifugio Bianco
13 Sanmatio

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI74446

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)