Adriano Celentano - Disco Dance - 1977 MP3/Flac

Adriano Celentano - Disco Dance - 1977Adriano Celentano - Disco Dance - 1977

Label: Clan Celentano S.r.l.
Catalog#: 9031-74419-2
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Italy
Released: 1977


A1 Azzurro
A2 A Woman In Love
A3 Rock Around The Clock
A4 Pregherò
A5 Ma Che Freddo Stasera (Such A Cold Night Tonight)
B1 Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
B2 Nata Per Me
B3 Bei Tempi
B4 Mondo In Mi7

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here