Attack - Danger in the Air - 1984 MP3/Flac

Attack  - Danger in the Air - 1984Attack - Danger in the Air - 1984

The first ATTACK-Album. Recorded in August 1984 at ProSound-Studio, Hannover/ Germany. Re-released in 2000


01. Danger in the Air (Van Helden/ T.R.O.S.)
02. The Dragon from the Hill (Van Helden/ T.R.O.S.)
03. Sunday Morning (Van Helden/ T.R.O.S.)
04. Lonesome Rock'n'Roller (Van Helden/ T.R.O.S.)
05. Stoneway No. 3 (Van Helden/ T.R.O.S.)
06. The Parade (T.R.O.S./ Van Helden)
07. The Trees (Van Helden/ T.R.O.S.)
08. When the Demon flies (Van Helden/ T.R.O.S.)
09. Danger in the Air (later Version) (Van Helden/ T.R.O.S.)
10. Sunday Morning (later Version) (Van Helden/ T.R.O.S.)
11. Watchtower Visions (T.R.O.S.)

Ricky Van Helden - Lead- & Backing-Vocals, Drums, Bass Guitar, Acoustic & Electric Guitar.
T.R.O.S. - Keyboards, Percussion.
Andy Kammer - Electric Lead- & Rhythm Guitar.
Guests: Helge Engelke - Electric Guitar; Manni Neuman - Violin; Matthias & Gerd.
Eng.: Volker Bublitz, Michael Vojinovic-Westerwinter. Mix: Michael Vojinovic-Westerwinter.
Produced by T.R.O.S. 1984 & 2000.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here