The Musical Side Of Bruce Forsyth 1973 MP3/Flac

The Musical Side Of Bruce

As Bruce Forsyth this year reached his eightieth birthday I thought it nice to show just how versatile the man is by posting this rare album recorded in 1973.
It's been recorded directly off the original vinyl, and is very rare item to find.
Enjoy, give it a twirl laughing

A1. My Shining Hour/What The World Needs Now
A2. Didn't We
A3. Another Spring
A4. Misty
A5. Lucretia Mac Evil
A6. You've Got A Friend

B1. Chin Up (from 'Charlotte's Web')
B2. If
B3. You'd Better Love Me/Sometimes I'm Happy
B4. Theme from 'Peyton Place'/Theme from 'Corantion Street'
B5. You Made Me So Very Happy
(a). Gentle On My Mind
(b). My Way
(c). If I Ruled The World
(d). The Rhythm Of Life
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here