New Hits Dance 2008 MP3/Flac

New Hits Dance 2008New Hits Dance 2008

1. Jungly - Malibu (sanny j opera mix)
2. Yamboo - Discotheque (original extended mix)
3. DJ Sanny J - Cyber Sex (original mix
4. DJ Atomic vs E - Maxx - Boom Shag Ragga 08 (dj atomic vs e-maxx main remix
5. PrezeroDJ - Dreams Come True (tanz extended mix
6. Trialcore - You Can Fly (original mix)
7. Ma.Bra - Calabria (ma.bra extended mix)
8. DJ Sanny J - Dance With Me (vs luca zeta mariucch edit remix)
9. John Koorix - Blue Eyes (deny850j remix)
10. Do.Ma - Everynight (vs micky b original mix)
11. Luca Zeta - Listen To Your Heart
12. DJ Snoop vs Jozee - Class People (main mix)
13. Astoria Project - L'esperimento (light mix)
14. Tobix - Come Un Angelo (original mix)
15. DJ Thunder vs Bix Light - Co-Co-Ri-Co (original mix)
16. DJ Sanny J - Io E Te (vs konrad original mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here