Michael Jackson [DTS 5.1] MP3/Flac

Michael Jackson [DTS 5.1]
Michael Jackson [DTS 5.1]
This is not a MP3 file,this is a WAW file and Multi-Channel DTS album.
Extract rar files and just burn bin/cue files to CD.
You must burn AUDIO CD format.
To play this CD you need to have DTS capable equipment with six channel outputs. Don't try to play this CD on equipment that isn't capable, because you'll only hear static!
For Pc; you can play with Power DVD with SPDIF option.

1. Jam
2. Why You Wanna Trip On Me
3. In The Closet
4. She Drives Me Wild
5. Remember The Time
6. Can't Let Her Get Away
7. Heal The World
8. Black Or White
9. Who Is It
10. Give In To Me
11. Will You Be There
12. Keep The Faith
13. Gone Too Soon
14. Dangerous

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here