« Jorge Montia - It's So Good
The Romantics - The Romantics ... »
THE ROMANTICS - Stritcly Personal

THE ROMANTICS - Stritcly Personal

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Romantics-Stritcly Personal

THE ROMANTICS - Stritcly Personal

01 - in the nighttime
02 - look at her
03 - no one like you
04 - bop
05 - why'd you leave me
06 - can't get over you
07 - c'mon girl (work out with me)
08 - spend a little love on me
09 - she's hot
10 - all that i want
11 - don't you put me on hold


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


The album code is : ODI73051

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)