Redding Otis - Dock Of The Bay (Definitive Collection) MP3/Flac

Otis Redding - Dock of the Bay: The Definitive Collection

Redding Otis - Dock Of The Bay (Definitive Collection)

1. Respect
2. Mr. Pitiful
3. Love Man
4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
5. Security
6. I Can't Turn You Loose
7. Shake
8. Hard To Handle
9. Tramp
10. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa(Sad Song)
11. My Lover's Prayer
12. These Arms Of Mine
13. That's How Strong My Love Is
14. Cigarettes And Coffee
15. My Girl
16. A Change Is Gonna Come
17. I've Been Loving You Too Long
18. Try A Little Tenderness
19. Pain In My Heart
20. (Sittin'On)The Dock Of The Bay

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here