« JADMIX presents Walking on Had...
Dance Memories Mix - Fun Bonus... »
Freddie Mercury Lover Of Life, Singer Of Songs

Freddie Mercury Lover Of Life, Singer Of Songs

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Freddie Mercury Lover Of Life, Singer Of Songs

Freddie Mercury Lover Of Life, Singer Of Songs


Disc 1

01. In My Defence (2000 Remix)
02. The Great Pretender
03. Living On My Own (No More Brothers Radio Mix)
04. Made In Heaven
05. Love Kills
06. There Must Be More To Life Than This
07. Guide Me Home
08. How Can I Go On
09. Foolin' Around (Steve Brown Remix)
10. Time (Original 1986 Instrumental Version)
11. Barcelona
12. Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow
13. I Was Born To Love You
14. The Golden Boy
15. Mr Bad Guy
16. The Great Pretender (Brian Malouf Remix)
17. Love Kills (Star Rider Mix)
18. I Can Hear Music (1973 A-Side)
19. Goin' Back (1973 B-Side)
20. Guide Me Home (Jazz Version)

Disc 2

01. Love Kills (Sunshine People Radio Mix)
02. Made In Heaven (Extended Version)
03. Living On My Own (The Egg Mix)
04. Love Kills (Rank 1 Vocal Remix)
05. Mr Bad Guy (Bad Circulation Version)
06. I Was Born To Love You (George Demure Almost Vocal Mix)
07. My Love Is Dangerous (Extended Version)
08. Love Makin' Love (Demo)
09. Love Kills (Pixel82 Mix)
10. I Was Born To Love You (Extended Version)
11. Foolin' Around (Early Version)
12. Living On My Own (Extended Mix)
13. Love Kills (More Oder ReWork By The Glimmers)
14. Your Kind Of Lover (Vocal And Piano Version)
15. Let's Turn It On (Acappella)

Nume: Freddie_Mercury_Lover_Of_Life,_Singer_Of_Songs_(2006).rar
Extensie: rar
Dimensiune: 222.47 MB

Download Link

The album code is : ODI71640

Various Artists - Saifam 30th Anniversary (2011) | Le Orme - | CBS Radio Canada | Take me back (1994) | DJ Muro ��� | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)