« Elektra
Nev Nicholls - Loaded Up & Tru... »
Love Songs - Volume 1

Love Songs - Volume 1

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Love Songs - Volume 1

1. Blue Moon
2. He's So Fine
3. Warm & Tender Love
4. Chapel Of Love
5. Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
6. Run To Him
7. Tell Laura I Love Her
8. Maria
9. Groovy Kind Of Love
10. Look At Me (I'm In Love)
11. You Always Hurt The One You Love
12. Stop Look & Listen

Download Link

The album code is : ODI70859

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)