« Molella - Change
John Zorn - The Crucible »
Janet Jackson - I.C.O.N. (2009)

Janet Jackson - I.C.O.N. (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Janet Jackson - I.C.O.N. (2009)

Format: CD
Quality: MP3
Size: 70Mb

1. More Betta (Intro)
2. It Aint Nothin
3. Persuasion (Feedback Pt. 2)
4. Another Escapade (Interlude)
5. Rock With You Too
6. Serious (Interlude)
7. Swaggerjacked
8. Clap Your Hands (REMIX / Remastered)
9. Round and Round (Interlude)
10. What Can I Say (REMIX / Remastered)
11. The Finale (Bonus Track)

Download Link

The album code is : ODI70843

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)