Italo Dance Power Vol.1 (1988) MP3/Flac

Italo Dance Power Vol.1 (1988)

A1 Jimmy Mc Foy Ziezo (1:43)
A2 Vanessa Be My Lady (1:19)
A3 G & M Don't Let You Down (1:45)
A4 Thieves Orchestra, The Soul Dracula (1:26)
A5 Johnson Righeira Foundation, The Yes, I Know My Way (1:45)
A6 Radiorama Bad Girls (1:44)

B1 Tom Hooker Feeling Okay (1:45)
B2 Den Harrow Born To Love (1:15)
B3 Tozzo Shankle (1:22)
B4 Tommy Beeing Together (1:24)
B5 Hally & K.B. Arabeat (1:31)
B6 Etnika Ondarabia (1:39)

Download Link