« The Platters - All Time Greate...
Anna Ternheim - Leaving On A M... »
Irma Thomas - Sweet Soul Queen Of New Orleans

Irma Thomas - Sweet Soul Queen Of New Orleans

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Irma Thomas - Sweet Soul Queen Of New Orleans

1. Cry On - Irma Thomas, Toussaint, Allen
2. I Done Got Over It - Irma Thomas, Kador, Earnest Jr.
3. It's Raining - Irma Thomas, Neville, Naomi
4. Hittin' on Nothin' - Irma Thomas, Neville, Naomi
5. Ruler of My Heart - Irma Thomas, Neville, Naomi
6. Wish Someone Would Care - Irma Thomas, Thomas, Irma
7. Breakaway - Irma Thomas, Shannon, James Royc
8. I Need Your Love So Bad - Irma Thomas, Dunham, Heath
9. While the City Sleeps - Irma Thomas, Newman, Randy
10. Time Is on My Side - Irma Thomas, Meade, Norman
11. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is (Will Understand) - Irma Thomas, Seeley, Jeannie
12. Moments to Remember - Irma Thomas, Berry, Richard
13. Straight from the Heart - Irma Thomas, Thomas, Irma
14. Take a Look - Irma Thomas, Neville, Naomi
15. It's a Man's Woman's World, Pt. 1 - Irma Thomas, Jones, B.
16. Long After the Night Is All Over - Irma Thomas, Bacharach, Burt
17. Times Have Changed - Irma Thomas, McCoy, Van
18. He's My Guy - Irma Thomas, McCoy, Van
19. What Are You Trying to Do - Irma Thomas, Neville, Naomi
20. Nobody Wants to Hear Nobody's Troubles - Irma Thomas, Steward, Alvin

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI69551

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)