Emjay - Singles Collection (1999) MP3/Flac

Emjay - Singles Collection (1999)


01 Over And Over
02 Fascinated (Club Mix)
03 In Your Arms (Club Mix)
04 Let It Go
05 We All Need Love (Extended Mix)
06 Point Of No Return (Euro Mix)
07 Sound Of My Heartbeat (Mix)
08 Flying To The Moon (DJ Euphorik Mix)
09 Over And Over (Club Mix)
10 Take Me In Your Arms
11 To The Moon (Vinyl)
12 Is It For Real
13 Let It Go (Air Style Mix)
14 We All Need Love
15 Flying To The Moon (Club Mix)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here