Hed Kandi - A Taste of Winter 2009 MP3/Flac

Hed Kandi - A Taste of Winter 2009

Label: Hed Kandi Records (HEDKWINTER2009)
Style: Disco House
Released: 2008
Format/Source: Audio CD
Quality: VBR ~198 kbps
Size: 109MB


01. Mobin Master Feat. Robin S - Show Me Love
(Hot Rats Reload)
02. Chanel - If You Love Me (Disco Lips Mix)
03. No Halo - Put Your Hands On (Warren Clarke Vocal Remix)
04. M-Gee Feat. Mica Paris - Bodyswerve (Warren Clarke Remix)
05. Limerock Feat. The Lovely Laura - Saxopolis
(Wez Clarke's So Saxy Dub)
06. Ron Gelfer Feat. Tiger Lily - Your Beat Sounds Like
(Disco Lips Remix)
07. Static Revenger - Happy People (Solitaire Remix)
08. Full Intention Presents Shena - I'll Be Waiting
(Shave Remix)
09. Raw Feat. Amanda Wilson - Intoxicated
(Jimmy Chew's Bass Envy Mix)
10. Hott 22 - Something Real
11. Jody Wisternoff - Starstrings (Tocadisco Remix)
12. Joey Negro - Make A Move On Me (Soul Avengerz)
13. Shiny Grey - Why (Wez Clarke Remix)
14. Freemasons - Watchin (Alex Gaudino Remix)
15. Wez Clarke - Someday (Wez's Terrace Mix)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here