« Morris Albert - Sele??o de Our...
Double You - 12 Inch Mixes »
Ella Mae Morse - Dynamite Texas Diva-Live

Ella Mae Morse - Dynamite Texas Diva-Live

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Ella Mae Morse - Dynamite Texas Diva-Live

Track listing
1. Cow Cow Boogie - (with Freddie Slack & His Orchestra)
2. Mr. Five by Five - (with Freddie Slack & His Orchestra)
3. Milkman Keep Those Bottles Quiet - (with Paul Weston & His Orchestra)
4. Poor Relation Blues
5. Thank Your Lucky Star
6. Blues in the Night
7. G.I. Jive
8. Cow Cow Boogie
9. Tess' Torch Song
10. I'll Get By
11. Milkman Keep Those Bottles Quiet
12. Invitation to the Blues
13. Tess's Torch Song
14. Captain Kidd
15. Buzz Me
16. Rip Van Winkle
17. Exactly Like You / Embraceable You
18. Robin Hood
19. Jam Session on the Red River Valley

Distributor: Koch (Distributor USA)
Recording type: Live
Recording mode: Mono
SPAR Code: n/a

Album notes
Recorded between 1942 & 1944.

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI68322

Michael Bloomfield - If You Love Those Blues Play | DVDRIP | Congo Tours de Force vol.6 - Various Artists | Motley | Andrew Lloyd Webber | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)