Ella Mae Morse - Dynamite Texa... »
Morris Albert - Sele??o de Ouro

Morris Albert - Sele??o de Ouro

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Morris Albert - Sele??o de Ouro

Formato: MP3 | Audio: VBR 192~210 Kbps
Sele??o de Ouro
01 Feelings
02 She's my girl
03 Woman
04 Conversation
05 Summer in Paris
06 Sweet loving man
07 Once upon a man
08 Everybody loves somebody
09 I love you
10 Angel lady
11 So good to me
12 The man from Nazareth

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


The album code is : ODI68321

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)