The Ritz - Puttin' On The Ritz MP3/Flac

The Ritz - Puttin' On The Ritz

Label: Epic Records (EPC83769)
Style: Disco
Released: 1979
Format/Source: Vinyl LP
Quality: CBR 256 kbps
Size: 74MB


A1 Dance Until You Drop (5:04)
A2 Wake Up Nights (4:14)
A3 Started Out Dancing, Ended Up Making Love (3:57)
A4 Anyone Who Had A Heart (4:24)
A5 Soul Tripping (3:50)
B1 Locomotion (5:39)
B2 Ain't No Doubt About It (4:49)
B3 Love Vibrations (4:14)
B4 Lazy Love (4:12)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here