Frank Sinatra The Christmas Album MP3/Flac

Frank Sinatra The Christmas Album
1. Jingle Bells
2. Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
3. Mistletoe and Holly
4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
5. Christmas Waltz
6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas [From Meet in St Louis]
7. First Noel
8. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
9. O Little Town of Bethlehem
10. Adeste Fideles
11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
12. Silent Night
13. White Christmas
14. Christmas Waltz
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here