Samantha Gilles - Hold Me 1987 MP3/Flac

Samantha Gilles - Hold Me 1987

Artist: Samantha Gilles
Title : Hold Me
Label: Pony Canyon Inc.
Catalog: D32Y0135
Format: CD, Album
Released: 1987
Country: Japan
Genre: Electronic
Style: Hi NRG, Synth-pop, Disco
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbs
Hold Me - tracklisting:

01. Hold On
02. It's Magic
03. Don't You Feel My Love
04. Fool To Be In Love
05. S.T.O.P.
06. Big Boys
07. Secret Love
08. Without Your Love
09. Heaven Must Have Sent You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here