Re Jazz - Nipponized (2008) MP3/Flac

Re Jazz - Nipponized (2008)
Label: INFRACom
Release Date: October 17, 2008
Genre: Nu Jazz | Soul | Lo-Fi
Quality: MP3 VBR V2 kbps 44khz Stereo
Playtime: 54:12 min
Tracks: 11
Size: 122 Mb


01. The Brightness Of These Days [Original By Kyoto Jazz Massive]
02. MG4BB [Original By Mondo Grosso]
03. Twiggy Twiggy [Original By Pizzicate Five]
04. Rita [Original By Jazztronik]
05. Threesome
06. You?ll See
07. Luv Connection [Original By Towa Tei]
08. Bibo No Aozora [Original By Ryuichi Sakamoto]
09. Unit [Original By Logic System]
10. Skin Against Skin [Original By Dj Krush]
11. Emperor
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here