« Linkin Park - Road to Revoluti...
VA - Chillout Lounge Classics ... »
VA - Fashion House: ?1 Milan Edition (2CD) (2008)

VA - Fashion House: ?1 Milan Edition (2CD) (2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Fashion House: ?1 Milan Edition (2CD) (2008)
Released: 2008
Style: Soulful House, Deep House, Progressive House, Electro, Vocal House,
Tribal House, Tech House, Club
Quality: ~192kbps(VBR)
Format: 2xCD, Mixed

CD1 - City Heat Dancin':

01. Djako - Echoes Of Fashion
02. Kemal feat. Foxxee - City Street Walkin (Main Mix)
03. T.J. Cases feat. Natalie Broomes - Nothing Better Than Your Lovin' (Hardsoul Main Reconstruction)
04. Melvin Reese & Greed'n Pride feat. Chapell - Lifeat U Up! (Original Mix)
05. Daddy's Groove feat. Helen - Stand Up 2008 (Vocal Mix)
06. Prom feat. Katherine Ellis - Do It
07. Funkerman - Speed Up (Original Mix)
08. Kid Massive feat. Yota - Just Want U (Original Mix)
09. Jean Claude Ades & Vincent Thomas - Shingaling (Original Mix)
10. John Doe feat. Gray - Frequency (Raul Rincon Remix)
11. Double Track feat. Jamie Lee Wilson - I Just Wanna Dance
12. Random Soul - Bodies Movin' (Bryan Gerrard's Spacedout Dub)
13. Testpattern - Way Beyond (Original Mix)
14. Santi Touch - Candle (Original Mix)
15. Jon Silva - Aagaen

CD2 - Catwalk Romancin':

01. Vasili Gavre feat. EMME - Do You Have A Girlfriend
02. Rob Paine feat. Lady Alma - This Is The Life
03. Rithma - I Wish I Could Be Beautiful (Style Of Eye Mix)
04. Muak - Midnight (Manuel Tur & DPlay Remix)
05. DJ Pap feat. Cei Bei - It's The Music (Rocco's Deep Tro Main Mix)
06. Steve Mill - Ewa Beach
07. Sebastian Davidson & Nick Orisun feat. Judy Albanese - Natural (Cosmic Belt Mix)
08. Rurals - I'm Lost (Ananda Project Remix)
09. Demarkus Lewis - Ride Inside (Leech Remix)
10. King KD feat. Keith Thompson - Release Yourself (Diamond Mix)
11. Matthew Bandy & Jevne feat. Fourfeet - Living In My Future (Original Mix)
12. Edmund - Alguien Para Recordar (The Candy Dealers Remix)
13. Gilbert Le Funk - Afrikantastique (Double Groove Original Mix)
14. Tarek - Desabafo (Original Mix)
15. DJ Dealer feat. Lisa Millet - You're All I Need

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI67988

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)